Saturday, 9 October 2010

Ed Miliband appionting his junior shadow ministerial team

Labour leader Ed Miliband is tonight creating his full shadow ministerial team, the headline appointment is that of Diana Abbot, she has been appointed to shadow Public Health Minister.
Rumours are flying about Micheal Dugher and Kevan Jones to be Shadow Defence Ministers, names also being mooted are Chuka Umuna, Andrew Gwynne, Andy Slaughter, Chris Bryant, Chris Leslie, Barbara Keeley, Ian Austin, Stephen Twigg and Wayne David.